The information provided by the Swiss Mask Association ("we", "us" or "our"), located at 14A Chemin Sur-Rang, 1234 Vessy, on swissmask.org is for general information purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, but we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, as to the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site. The contents of our site should not be intended or interpreted as statements that our products and/or services may be used to diagnose, treat, mitigate, cure, prevent or otherwise be used for any disease or medical condition. No information on swissmask.org has been clinically proven or evaluated and our services and products have not been clinically tested.

Awards
The prices in this catalogue are indicated in Swiss francs, net amounts, including VAT and guaranteed.
All our articles benefit from a guarantee under the conditions of the offer valid at the time of purchase. The guarantee takes effect on the date of delivery of the article, justified by the accompanying document (invoice) which we ask you to keep carefully. The following are not covered: damage due to poor maintenance, non-observance of the instructions for use, or normal wear and tear.

Availability
Our obligation to deliver is void in the event of failure or non-compliance with supply deadlines on the part of our own suppliers, and insofar as such unavailability is not attributable to the SwissMask Association. In the event of unavailability of a product, we will inform you as soon as possible.

Terms of payment
Payment methods: Stripe payment.

Delivery and transport
Available items are sent by post within approximately 15 to 21 days. A participation on your part is requested only once per order.
PLEASE NOTE: the SwissMask association does not deliver its packages to P.O. Boxes and does not deliver any merchandise to minors or under guardianship, unless written authorization from parents or guardian.

Return or exchange of goods
Items must be returned intact and complete in their original packaging (with labels bearing their references), accompanied by the delivery slip, within 7 days of receipt of your package. The shipping costs related to the return are at your expense. In the case of an exchange order, the shipping costs of your new order are free of charge.

Statutory warranty
Check the condition of the delivered goods without delay to rule out obvious material and manufacturing defects and transport damage. In accordance with the law, you are obliged to notify us of any defects or faults in the delivered goods so that we can rectify them.

Data protection
All personal data will be treated as confidential. The information necessary for the management of the order will be subject to computer processing and may be communicated to associated companies as part of the management of the order.

Applicable law and place of jurisdiction
The applicable law is Swiss law, and any dispute will be dealt with by the Court of First Instance of Geneva.

Les informations fournies par l’Association Swiss Mask (“nous”, “notre” ou “nos”), sise au 14A Chemin Sur-Rang, 1234 Vessy, sur swissmask.org sont fournies à titre d’information générale uniquement. Toutes les informations sur le site sont fournies en toute bonne foi, mais nous ne faisons aucune déclaration ou garantie d’aucune sorte, expresse ou implicite, concernant l’exactitude, la pertinence, la validité, la fiabilité, la disponibilité ou l’exhaustivité de toute information sur le site. Le contenu de notre site ne doit être ni destiné, ni interprété, comme des affirmations selon lesquelles nos produits et/ou services peuvent être utilisés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, atténuer, guérir, prévenir ou être utilisés de toute autre manière pour toute maladie ou condition médicale. Aucune information présente sur swissmask.org n’a été cliniquement prouvée ou évaluée et nos services et produits n’ont pas été cliniquement testés.

Prix
Les prix de ce catalogue sont indiqués en francs suisses, montants nets, TVA comprise et garantis.
Tous nos articles bénéficient d’une garantie aux conditions de l’offre valables lors de l’achat. La garantie prend effet à la date de livraison de l’article, justifiée par le document d’accompagnement (facture) que nous vous demandons de conserver soigneusement. Ne sont pas couverts : les dommages dus à un mauvais entretien, au non respect du mode d’emploi, ou à une usure normale.

Disponibilité
Notre engagement de livraison est nul en cas de défaillance ou non-respect des délais d’approvisionnement de la part de nos propres fournisseurs, et dans la mesure où cette indisponibilité n’est pas imputable à l’association SwissMask. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un produit, nous vous informerons dans les meilleurs délais.

Modalités de paiement
Méthodes de paiement : paiement Stripe.

Livraison et transport
L’envoi des articles disponibles est effectué par poste dans un délai de 15 à 21 jours environ. Une participation de votre part est demandée une seule fois par commande.
A NOTER : l’association SwissMask ne livre pas ses colis en case postale et ne livre aucune marchandise à une clientèle mineure ou sous tutelle, sauf autorisation écrite des parents ou tuteur.

Retour ou échange de marchandises
Les articles doivent être renvoyés intacts et complets dans leur emballage d’origine (avec les étiquettes comportant leurs références), accompagnés du bordereau de livraison, dans un délai de 7 jours après réception de votre colis. Les frais de port liés au retour sont à votre charge. Dans le cas d’une commande échange, les frais de port de votre nouvelle commande vous sont offerts.

Garantie légales
Vérifiez l’état des marchandises livrées sans attendre pour exclure des vices de matière et de fabrication manifestes, ainsi que des dommages dus au transport. Conformément à la loi, vous êtes obligé de nous signaler tout défaut ou anomalie affectant les marchandises livrées pour nous permettre d’y remédier.

Protection des données
Toutes les données à caractère personnel seront considérées comme confidentielles. Les informations nécessaires à la gestion de la commande feront l’objet d’un traitement informatique et peuvent être communiquées à des entreprises associées dans le cadre de la gestion de la commande.

Droit applicable et for juridique
Le droit applicable est le droit Suisse, et tout litige sera traité par le Tribunal de 1ère Instance de Genève.